Out of Wack…

Usually my life is one where I have some semblance of normalcy. I work Wednesday through Saturday, I rest Sunday or Monday, and do errands and bookish things on Tuesdays. This was a pretty good system until our lives were flipped upside down.

From cancer to new life my world has been rocked in multiple ways since last year. Unfortunately, this has left you guys in the lurch for a while. I am truly sorry for that.

It pains me to look back on my beautiful writing days and see the fun blog posts I’ve done and then watch how they’ve petered out. My reading has even been fairly nonexistent. The Rememberance post I took on as a way to bring myself back to my passions.

As I look to the future of this blog I am going to have to become more disciplined. While my life has changed drastically, and is still in transition, I must now create a new normal. Soon we will be welcoming a new baby in our midsts and that will change everything again until we find our groove.

So, don’t give up on me just yet! I still love to bring you reviews and topical posts for your entertainment! I truly miss my books and hope to have more reviews out to you within the next few weeks. I also want to help you to further your writing skills and knowledge. It makes me learn more as well.

I have every intent to bring us back to new post Mondays and keeping you up to date on all things nerdy wormy. Keep your eyes open for those new posts! Have a good one!

