Another Share…

So today I have a little gift for you. It’s a site that is my new best friend, especially when you need that one book in your collection. ( Because I don’t just read books, I collect them.)

First let me remind you of the book titled Siren by Tricia Rayburn. A great story, fun to read while laying out on a beach or elsewhere. Remember how I couldn’t find the sequel? The bane of my existence? Well this gem of a site did me a few favors.

Thrift books is a used book site where you can find even the most uncommon books. It lists their condition and a low price. Shipping is very affordable and purchasing is easy!
http://www.thriftbooks.com

Check it out next time you’re in a pinch! Also, don’t tell your parents or significant other that I’m the one who told you. I’m not responsible for the depletion of your bank account on novels. 😉

Have a good one!

