Tired, NaNo, and the Week Ahead…

Sudden sleepiness has set in but the blogging must continue!!!

Anyway, I am so sorry for all the wonky posting here recently. I had stockpiled posts and material to write about and then I read the list and…. it was completely scattered and repetitive. Scattered and repetitive.

So! Due to prior commitments I have decided to multitask and dole out craziness until Halloween. Here’s my hopes for the next week. First I would like to get you guys at least two more of the nine reviews I promised. One is an audio book and can be accomplished while doing other tasks, SCORE! Secondly, I will be sewing my Halloween costume, or rather half of it, for our Halloween party. And finally, I’d like to get back into the swing of things with a new group of blog material.

Also let’s not forget the countdown to NaNoWriMo! I can’t wait for this season! I was hit hard with inspiration and am truly looking forward to seeing where it takes us. Last year I blogged each day or so and was able to track my progress and emotional journey, because it is emotional. I have never been so mentally exhausted and left feeling so accomplished. I can only imagine it being something akin to birthing a child. Not in the pain, only the mental toll. This year is sure to be just as challenging and awesome!

Again I encourage you to take on the challenge if you never have before. It is truly incredible.

I’m not sure why my lack of sleep keeps my posts more coherent but such is life! Anyway, other than my surprise addition to our review assembly that’s all I’ve got for today.

As always, have a good one!

