Reviews to expect…

As I was scrolling through my recent blog posts I realized that my number of book reviews has faltered a bit. I’m such a terrible blogger. I know! I’m sorry!

So to remedy the situation I have at least nine, that’s right NINE, book reviews coming your way. One is a book I was asked to review by the author personally. The second was a group request. The third group are the rest of the Soulless books. And finally are a few I picked at leisure.

Now they won’t be in order of listing, aside from the first. And I also wanted to point out here that I have reviews on this blog as well as on Goodreads. I try to make sure all of my reviews are posted on both sites. I like Goodreads because it is a great resource for finding your next book and where to purchase them. So if you can’t find what you’re looking for on here, go on over to Goodreads!

If you ever have any suggestions on reviews don’t hesitate to message me. I love recommendations! I’ll respond to each suggestion and possibly post a review for you!

Have a good one!

