Coming Soon

So, I wanted to keep you guys up to date on the latest reads coming out of some of our favorite authors.

First, we have the Fated hardcopy. Lisa Wiedmeier has, after much formatting hardship and many hours, compiled all of the Fated novellas into a single book and had them printed up just for you. If you have enjoyed the Timeless series I highly advise you pick up this companion to it. The book follows the same storyline as the original, only this is from the boy’s (and a few other side characters) perspective. Very good read.

Next we have Waistcoats & Weaponry by Gail Carriger. This is the third in the Finishing School Series. If you’ve enjoyed the previous Sophronia stories, or even the Parasol Protectorate series, you’ll greatly enjoy this one.

Third in line, and to be released, is the Prudence book also by Gail Carriger. I am personally super eager to ready this series. I have loved all of her other books thus far and cannot wait to sink my teeth into this new series. It picks up some years after Alexia Maccon has given birth to her lovely and unique daughter Prudence. There are certainly some amazing adventures to come.

Now, that’s all I have as far as books. I do, however have some recommendations for movies.

First in line we have The Drop Box Film. It is the story of a man in South Korea whose idea to create a baby drop box for unwanted children saved many babies and placed them in orphanages. Check your local listings for showtimes and tickets.

Next we have the second movie in the Divergent series, Insurgent. I’m kind of looking forward to this one. I have loved the books and can’t wait to see how they’ve turned this into a film.

Lastly, we have the next Avengers movie. Avengers Age of Ultron needs little to no build up. I mean with these awesome actors and amazing story the movie speaks for itself.

I hope you are looking forward to all of these

