Meet Me on the Equinox!

Felicitations! It’s the first day of fall! When time slows down, the days get shorter, and the aroma of pumpkins and spices fill the air. A very beautiful, quiet time of the year.

But you know what is one of my favorite parts? (Besides pumpkin spiced lattes) Reading.

Books. Actual books. Not Kindle substitutes (no offense). The smell of a good bookstore and coffee. Sitting under a plaid, flannel blanket beside a sunny window with a fat cat and a good book.

*contented sigh*

So I am challenging everyone who reads my blog to read all of the books on my fall reads list before December. That’s nine weeks of books!

So just as a refresher here is the list:
The Tempest Series by Nicole Peeler
The Wolves of Mercy Falls by Maggie Stiefvarter
And if you need extra filler add the Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice

Also post your review under the comments section for each book! I’d love to hear what you think!

Good luck and good reads!

