Allegiant

By Veronica Roth
At the end of the story of the factions I feel at peace. You see Beatrice Prior is a phenomenal character from a phenomenal book trilogy. And after a million decisions, a million friendships, and a million losses she finally finds who she is. She finally understands who her parents were and why they took a unique stand against all odds. But it’s not just about Tris and her family, it’s about love. The only thing worth fighting and ultimately dying for. I feel that though we lose some amazing people in this story that their impact never fades. Life is not about ease or giving up. This story shows that there are many different paths in life and sometimes the best memories are the most painful. That humans are resilient and capable of harming and healing one another.
I know it seems like I’m not giving you much to go on as far as details, but life is full of surprises. These are some of the best books I’ve ever read. And I can say that with all honesty. Do take the time, you won’t regret it.

