Update!

It’s been a busy month!

First, I have been re-reading the Divergent and Insurgent books. And whilst I was doing that I had a very painful encounter with a tooth in dire need of a root canal. And considering strong pain killers knock me out and make me loopy I have fallen slightly behind.

But even so I am pursuing a few books as we anticipate the release of Allegiant on October 22nd 2013. I am still working on Finale (Yeah, I know… don’t bring it up), Changeless (which I apparently miss according to my odd dreams about it), and Outpost. It will all come together after Allegiant is reviewed for your eager pleasure.

Also, I wanted to refresh our take on the Razorland series. It is a post-apocalyptic novel with zombies. I’ve only read the first one and on October 29th 2013 the third installment comes out. Spread the word (via the author’s request).

Sorry about the delay, read on!

“Two things you should know about me; The first is that I am deeply suspicious of people in general. It is my nature to expect the worst of them. And the second is that I am unexpectedly good with computers.”  
―     Veronica Roth,     Divergent

