Magic Number 4

So I think a good juggling number for my reading attention span is around four. So for the next round of books I’ll be setting up another top four. I believe I’ll take over reading…

1) Outpost (Razorland #2) By Ann Aguirre

2) Finale (Hush, Hush #4) By Becca Fitzpatrick

3) Divergent By Veronica Roth

4) Insurgent By Veronica Roth

I’m going to tackle two new ones and re-read two in order to prepare myself for the newest book in the Divergent series coming out in October, Allegiant.

So from here we should expect a review of: Tempest Reborn, With All My Soul, Outpost, and Finale. I am nearing the end of Tempest Reborn, not to mention very excited about it, and then I will focus on With All My Soul. I’ve been prolonging that one because it’s going to be like dessert since it is the last in that particular series.

