Other Cool Sites!

I just wanted to say that if you enjoy my book reviews and are not on Goodreads then you are missing out.

It is a site entirely devoted to books of all kinds. From the great american novel to instructional manuals everything is listed. You can review, recommend, discuss, and check out books. You can link it up with your Facebook page or other social networks. You can add friends and chat about your latest finding. You can even chat with authors and be their friend too!

I love to read and write in the discussions sections. I even re-post my reviews on there! You may even find one I haven’t put on here yet.

I really love this site and their recommendations are pretty relevant. So if you haven’t visited it or become a member I suggest you take a moment to flip on over there! (You can also look me up too!)

