On the Front Burner We Have…

So… Now I have a reading plan.

For the next few weeks I’m plotting what to read.(And yes, Les Mis is still there.) Anyway, right now I’m going back, out of necessity, to re-read all of the books in the Hush, Hush series by Becca Fitzpatrick. I have yet to read the final book and must re-aquaint myself with the details. Secondly, I await the next book in the Jane True series. The last cliff hanger is killing my soul daily. And thirdly, I have undertaken the writing process myself so there’s much to do there.

So here’s the official list of my ‘to-read’ category:

  1. Hush, Hush Becca Fitzpatrick
  2. Crescendo Becca Fitzpatrick
  3. Silence Becca Fitzpatrick
  4. Finale Becca Fitzpatrick
  5. If I Die Rachel Vincent
  6. Tempest Re-born Nicole Peeler
  7. Le Mis

Inter-reading is a habit of mine so I may accomplish multiples at once. I will also post reviews as I finish re-reading them.

Also, I have a play-list for the last review I did I’ll post very soon.

Thank you for your time.

