The Process of RealNerdWorms

So… my mind needed a little fuel. Something with some meat to the storyline. Not to say I don’t like the couple of books I am reading (My Soul to Save By Rachel Vincent and Pulse By Kailin Gow), but more along the lines that I need something out of the norm. So I added a third one to the mix. Angel Time By Anne Rice.

So I have a couple of YA Fiction and one Literature. I spoiled myself with intense literary works in high school. I still love them very much, however I rarely have time to read them. (Today was a major exception.) I will be posting reviews on the blog soon for all three. With hopes to return to the Cor Griffin Bloodsuckers trilogy soon as well.

I look forward to filling you with many suggestions to fill your every free hour soon. Phew, that’s a lot of reading!

Moving on, as far as entertainment I must lightly recommend watching “Elementary”. I say lightly because I have hardly seen the show. Though, from what I have seen I enjoy it. Think Monk meets CSI whatever-you-please. It puts a new spin on the Sherlock Holmes mysteries with Dr. Watson portrayed as a female. Fascinating.

Borderlands 2 will have its place in the spotlight soon as well. I’ve been watching our guy playing it and it’s quite witty and worth trying out. If you know anything about the first one you’ll understand why it may take a little time to post a review. As I understand it the game runs in a bunch of possible directions, all of which are valid and worth trying out.

We are constantly keeping our eyes and ears open for new and interesting trends in your entertainment world. (Unless it’s in books because, let’s face it, popular books usually have been out for years and are more than likely overrated, though there are exceptions to every rule.)

On a final and side note: Let’s not “follow” someone else’s blog to further your personal business venture. Thanks for your cooperation on this issue.

We thank you so much for your time and for checking out our suggestions and reviews. Let us know what you think in the comments sections!

Leave a Reply

