Keeping you updated!

Alright, I just finished watching the second disc in the Vampire Knight series. I will post an article on that one soon. I did enjoy it, though I have determined… oh nevermind, you’ll hear about it in the review.

Next topic, our guy is planning a few more gaming reviews. I’m not sure which ones at the moment but I’ll let you know when I know. He’s got about three in the wings. I do know he’ll be getting Borderlands 2 soon. So we shall see.

I am still working on the second Soul Screamers book. I like it pretty good. I’ve been running like crazy the past couple of weeks so I’m rarely sitting long enough to pay attention to it. Being a hair dresser keeps interrupting me at the best parts as well. (This sucks eggs!)

And finally, I am going to try my best to keep the site up to date as the next six weeks are going to be crazy for yours truly. And as always, keep checking in and let us know what you think! We encourage comments and commentary (so long as it’s not harassment).

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

