New and Old

I will soon be posting two book reviews. The first being Hush, Hush which I have already read once. However, were I to write a review now I’d give everything away. The second being Underdead. This one is new to me. I will give you a hint though, it’s not like all the other vampire books that are more popular.

Also, my guy will be posting a couple of game reviews. One will be Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance, which is being released today 7/31/12. And the second will be Deus Ex.

The reason we put out new and old game/book reviews is just in case you haven’t heard of or played some of them. Also, if you’d like for us to review a game let us know via comments. I’ll reply if we choose your suggestion. That’s it for today!

Leave a Reply

